## Annex B: Outside Body Appointments 2024/2025

	Outside Body	No of Reps	Representatives 2024/2025
I	Burford School Foundation	1	Andrew Beaney
2	Burford Traffic Advisory Committee	2	Hugo Ashton I x vacancy
3	Charlbury Conservation Area Advisory Committee	2	Andy Graham Liz Leffman
4	Chipping Norton Theatre - Council of Management	1	Rizvana Poole
5	Chipping Norton Traffic Advisory Committee	2	Geoff Saul Rizvana Poole
6	Citizens Advice West Oxfordshire Management Committee	I	Paul Marsh
7	Community First (Oxfordshire)	I	Julian Cooper
8	Cotswold National Landscape	I	Rosie Pearson
9	LGA General Assembly (Appointment by Office)	I	Andy Graham Substitute Duncan Enright
10	Oxford Airport Consultative Committee	I	Tim Sumner
П	Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	I	Joy Aitman
12	Oxfordshire Buildings Trust	I	Elizabeth Poskitt
13	Oxfordshire Community Foundation: Adviser to Grants Panel	1	Joy Aitman
14	Oxfordshire Environment Partnership	1	Lidia Arciszewska
15	Oxfordshire Food Network	I	Rizvana Poole
16	Oxfordshire Health and Wellbeing Board	1	Rizvana Poole
17	Oxfordshire Health Improvement Board	1	Rizvana Poole

18	Oxfordshire Leaders Group (Appointment by Office)	ı	Andy Graham Substitute Duncan Enright
19	Oxfordshire Partnership Board (Appointments by Office)	I	Andy Graham
20	Oxfordshire Play Association	Unrestricted	Natalie King Elizabeth Poskitt
21	Oxfordshire Playing Fields Assoc	2	Phil Godfrey I x vacancy
22	Oxfordshire Safer Communities Partnership	I	Mike Brooker
23	South East England Councils (SEEC)	I	Andy Graham Substitute Duncan Enright
24	South West Audit Partnership Board - Member Representative	I	Carl Rylett
25	Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel	I	Geoff Saul
26	Traffic Penalty Tribunal Joint Committee	I	Alaric Smith
27	Volunteer Link-Up	I	David Melvin
28	West Oxfordshire Community Safety Partnership	2	Sandra Simpson Geoff Saul
29	West Oxfordshire Local Advisory Board (GLL Better)	I	Tim Sumner
30	Witney Educational Foundation (4 year term of office as Trustee)	I	Duncan Enright
31	Witney Traffic Advisory Committee	2	Michael Brooker Ruth Smith
32	Woodstock Traffic Advisory Committee	2	Julian Cooper Elizabeth Poskitt
33	World Heritage UK	I	Steve Cosier